Members of the Jury

Atta El-Battahani Dr. Atta El-Battahani is a Professor in Political Science, he holds a Ph.D. from the University of Sussex, (Britain), and M.Sc, B.Sc in Political Science; and B.A in Philosophy from the University of Khartoum (Sudan). During 2003-2006 he was Head Department of Political Science, Faculty of Economics, University of Khartoum; and a founding […]

Continue Reading

CV (Info) AMAN

The Coalition for Accountability and Integrity (AMAN) AMAN was established in 2000 upon an initiative by a number of Palestinian civil society organizations working in the fields of democracy, human rights, and good governance. Their goal was to initiate a national program to combat corruption, and enhance the values of transparency and accountability in Palestine […]

Continue Reading
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial