Ibn Rushd Prize 2022 – Freedom of Religion: Invitation to Attend on September 8th

The Ibn Rushd Fund for Freedom of Thought is delighted to announce the two winners of this year’s Ibn Rushd Prize: Nayla Tabbara from Lebanon with her organization ‘Adyan Foundation’ and Saad Salloum from Iraq with his organization ‘Masarat’. The two have been named the joint winners of the 20th Ibn Rushd Prize for this year’s topic ‘Freedom of Religion’. The award ceremony will take place on September 8, 2022, in Berlin, Germany.

Continue Reading
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial